Any solution ?
Thanks
Thanks, keep up the great work…
Mark
1. If you select a command and press the Delete icon from the bottom, then it will delete currently selected command
2. There is no undo. If you executed a command with action “Set screen orientation” and mode “horizontal” and if you want to change back then create/modify the command to execute action Set screen orientation with mode “default”.
]]>Regards!
]]>